01.e01
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Municipality Toronto E01
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00PM 6:00PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
$ 699,000 E4315453 485 Logan Ave  102 12:00PM 6:00PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Wednesday December 19, 2018
$ 699,000 E4315453 485 Logan Ave  102 12:00PM 6:00PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00PM 6:00PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Thursday December 20, 2018
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00PM 5:00PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
$ 699,000 E4315453 485 Logan Ave  102 12:00PM 6:00PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Saturday December 22, 2018
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 5:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Sunday December 23, 2018
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 6:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Saturday January 5, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 5:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Sunday January 6, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 5:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Monday January 7, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 6:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Tuesday January 8, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 6:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Wednesday January 9, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 6:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Thursday January 10, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 6:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Saturday January 12, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 5:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Sunday January 13, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 5:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Monday January 14, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 6:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Tuesday January 15, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 6:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Wednesday January 16, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 6:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Thursday January 17, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 6:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Saturday January 19, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 5:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Sunday January 20, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 5:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Monday January 21, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 6:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 6:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Tuesday January 22, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 6:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Wednesday January 23, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 6:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Thursday January 24, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 6:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Saturday January 26, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 5:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Sunday January 27, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 5:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Monday January 28, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 6:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Tuesday January 29, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 6:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Wednesday January 30, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 6:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Thursday January 31, 2019
$ 1,075,000 E4316005 485 Logan Ave  303 12:00 PM 6:00 PM WINS WING-SEZ LAI, Broker LIVING REALTY INC., BROKERAGE 416-975-9889
Next 7 days of Open Houses | Advanced Search Open Houses